Love Is A Witness

I said last Sunday I’d post this article to our church blog. 

So, here you go.  Are there any thoughts of last Sunday’s sermon still in your mind? I hope so. Remember that our love for each other and for those around us can be a very powerful witness for Jesus.

10 Love Challenges

I hope these challenges get inside your heart and inspire you to act! I’d love to hear how you’ve been challenged and how God has worked through you as you’ve lived these out!

In Christ,

Pastor Kevin

Leave a Reply

