Are you lacking vision?

Are you lacking vision or purpose for your life as a believer?  If so, here are some questions that might help you refocus.

-What am I chasing after?  Why am I chasing it?

-What activities am I a part of that I absolutely love doing?

-If I could change one thing about myself to become more like Christ, what would I change?  What steps could I take to make the change?

-If I could change one thing about the world, what would I change?  What steps could I take to make the change?

-What is the legacy that I want to leave for other believers when I die?

Our time on earth is short.  May we live with vision and purpose.

Blessings,

Josh

Leave a Reply

